Banilla Sales Representative talking with a customer

The Banilla Games Advantage

Banilla Games, Inc. designs, develops, and distributes products for various board, nudge, skill, redemption, and amusement game markets. Recent positive legislative changes have allowed us to invest heavily in bringing new technology and hardware to existing markets using outdated and obsolete equipment.

We pride ourselves in providing our customers with high-earning products and superior customer service. The best way for us to expand our business is to help our customers expand theirs. We’ve successfully brought our customers to new markets and helped them solidify and grow within their existing markets. We continue to improve our processes and relationships with our current and prospective partners.

OUR
MISSION

We exist to provide Entertaining Gaming Experiences through a team committed to growth and progress.

Core
Values

Passion
Doing our best with a positive attitude

Adaptability
Being able to change while maintaining effectiveness

Reliability
Consistently fulfilling our roles on the team

Teamwork
Trust, Healthy Conflict, Commitment, Accountability and Results

Our
Vision

To build a strong foundation of humble, passionate people, effective processes, and superior products.

Our Exceptional Team

Thomas White

Thomas White

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

thomas@banillagames.com

Landon Debruhl

Landon Debruhl

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

ldebruhl@banillagames.com

Ross Hubbard

Ross Hubbard

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

rhubbard@banillagames.com

Madikay Sonko

Madikay Sonko

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

madikay@banillagames.com

David Villari

David Villari

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

david@banillagames.com

Chris Gunkel

Chris Gunkel

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

chris.gunkel@banillagames.com

Trent Safrit

Trent Safrit

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

trent@banillagames.com

Cameron Colmore

Cameron Colmore

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

cam@banillagames.com

Matthew Bridges

Matthew Bridges

Sales Executive

252-329-7977 ext 1

matt@banillagames.com

Call Sales

(252) 329-7977

Mon — Fri / 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM

Or, fill out the form below and a representative will be in touch.

We respect your privacy.